An igniting portfolio theme designed
to help you leave quite a mark.

STUDIOS FULL OF EXPERTS.

Not an Agency.
We are more. More experts. More knowledge. More drive - with more desire for innovation. Why Studio? The project forms the team! A firm and stable team of experts.This is how the Studio does. We translate your vision into digital requirements, campaigns & products. Digital transformation understandable because the customer is always a teammember - not a cashcow. We bring your ideas to run and work out your upcoming campaign - together. Whether digital consulting, design, concept, programming or creative supervising. We create success. We are building on partnership and transparence. Sounds simple. It is.
What we stand for? Solid Digital Solutions - ERP to web specials, your shop or your app. Websites? Our daily bread. We have 10 years of experience with VR and AR applications. We produce photorealistic CGI content and create digital showroom furniture and installations for your trade fair, stand and special event. We create and control your digital vision from the sketch to the realization. Together from the MVP to series production. Driven by passion.
This is veleum. studios. Get digital!
SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS.
WHAT?

The Blog.

  • veleum has always stood for the digital thinking of brands. A new consequence is required here and now: Projects are no longer created at the customer-agency interface. They form living systems. The starting point is your specific question, vision or

  • The German Touring Car Masters (DTM) racing series is uncompromising. Wheel to wheel fight. Engine power. Internationalisation. Unpredictable. Why should it be possible to press it into digital formats? veleum studios rather offers its further development the Perfect Fit. Whether

  • Concepts begin. Break open. Make possible. And win. veleum conceives interactive urban development in the environment of the Bundesgartenschau Heilbronn. Multimedia exhibitions and spaces for human encounters of the future. The result will be the "Knotenpunkt Inselspitze" and the "Faserpavillon".

STORY

An igniting portfolio theme designed
to help you leave quite a mark.

STUDIOS VOLLER EXPERTEN.

Wir sind keine Agentur.
Wir sind mehr. Mehr Experten. Mehr Wissen. Mehr Dynamik - mit mehr Innovationsdrang. Warum Studios? Das Projekt bildet das Team! Ein festes und stabiles Team von Experten, so funktionieren die Studios. Wir übersetzen Ihre Vision in digitale Anforderungen, Kampagnen & Produkte. Digitale Transformation verständlich, weil der Kunde immer ein Teammitglied ist - keine Cashcow. Wir bringen Ihre Ideen ein und arbeiten gemeinsam an Ihrer nächsten Kampagne oder Produkt. Ob digitale Beratung, Design, Konzept, Programmierung oder kreative Betreuung. Wir schaffen Erfolge. Wir bauen auf Partnerschaft und Transparenz. Klingt einfach. Das ist es.
Wofür stehen wir? Solide Digitale Lösungen - ERP bis Webspecial, Shopsystem oder mobile App. Webseiten? Unser tägliches Brot. Wir haben ebenso 10 Jahre Erfahrung mit VR- und AR-Anwendungen. Wir produzieren fotorealistische CGI-Inhalte und erstellen digitale Showroom-Möbel und Installationen für Ihre Messe, Ihren Stand und Ihr Special Event. Wir erstellen und steuern Ihre digitale Vision von der gemeinsamen Ideenfindung bis zur Realisierung. Gemeinsam vom MVP bis zur Serienproduktion. Angetrieben von Leidenschaft.
Das ist veleum. studios. Get digital!
EINIGE UNSERER KUNDEN.
Was?

Der Blog.

  • veleum steht seit jeher für das digitale Denken von Marken. Eine neue Konsequenz ist hier und jetzt gefordert: Projekte entstehen nicht mehr an der Schnittstelle Kunde-Agentur. Sie bilden lebendige Systeme. Als Startpunkt gilt Ihre spezifische Fragestellung, Vision oder Aufgabe. Sie

  • Die Rennserie Deutsche Tourenwagen-Masters (DTM) ist kompromisslos. Rad-an-Rad-Kampf. Motorleistung. Internationalisierung. Unvorhersehbar. Warum sollte sie sich in digitale Formate pressen lassen? veleum studios bietet ihrer Weiterentwicklung vielmehr den Perfect Fit. Ob Web, Presseportal oder App. Unsere Experten kämpfen mit. Um Emotionen

  • Konzepte beginnen. Brechen auf. Machen möglich. Und gewinnen. veleum konzipiert interaktive Stadtentwicklung im Umfeld der Bundesgartenschau Heilbronn. Multimediale Ausstellungen und Räume für menschliche Begegnungen der Zukunft. Daraus entstehen „Knotenpunkt Inselspitze“ und „Faserpavillon“. Die Auszeichnung Annual Multimedia Award 2019 in Silber.

STORY